FIA AUTOMOTIVE

EXPANDS PARTNERSHIP WITH VALVOLINE!

INDUSTRIES WE SERVE

Image
Image
Image

FIA AUTOMOTIVE HAS BEEN AWARDED OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR STATUS FOR VALVOLINE OILS AND LUBRICANTS FOR GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA, AND THE EASTERN CAPE.


Engine technology has evolved over the years and Valvoline has been around since the beginning. In fact, Valvoline is The Original Motor Oil, and, since 1866, has stayed on the leading edge of motor oil technology to ensure quality products that help give engines around the world their best performance. As an Authorized Valvoline Distributor, FIA Automotive provides our customers with premium Valvoline products developed to offer you superior engine protection. Ask us for the best, Ask for Valvoline!

OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

IZAK BRINK
IZAK BRINKManaging Directorizak@fia-auto.co.za
+27 83 397 5425
ROBBIE MUDDE
ROBBIE MUDDEProduct Managerrobbie@fia-auto.co.za
+27 73 289 8518
JAN MARITZ
JAN MARITZKey Account Managerjan@fia-auto.co.za
+27 82 565 5182
WIAN BRINK
WIAN BRINKLogistics and Warehouse Managerwian@fia-auto.co.za
+27 72 410 2663
SHAUN JONKMAN
SHAUN JONKMANRegional Manager Mpumalangashaun@fia-auto.co.za
+27 63 717 1372
SUZELLE BRINK
SUZELLE BRINKFinancial Managersuzelle@fia-auto.co.za
+27 82 564 1347

Reach Us

Get in touch with us for assistance, or leave us a message and we will get back to you.

+27 83 397 5425

Leave A Message

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.